Consiglio

   

Presidente
Francesco Poltri Tanucci francesco.poltritanucci@gmail.com

Vice Presidente
Graziano Dainelli dainelligraziano@gmail.com

Segretario
Fulvio Chiari corsarino50@alice.it

Tesoriere
Giampiero Pergola giampiero.pergola@gmail.com

Consigliere
Ugo Ghelli ghellenzo@tiscali.it

Consigliere
Francesco Salvini lore.salvo96@hotmail.it

Consigliere
Simone Vannucchi alessandra.verdiani@virgilio.it

Consigliere
Luca Manneschi luca.manneschi@alice.it

Consigliere
Marco Checchini marcochecchini1@gmail.com

Consigliere
Fabio Alessi Innocenti fabioalessi.innocenti@alice.it

Consigliere
Eraldo Collini eraldo.collini@alice.it

Consigliere
Errico Pucci erricopucci@alice.it

Consigliere
Massimo Torelli studiolegaleavvmassimotorelli@gmail.it

Consigliere
Gianni Buggio giannibuggio@gmail.com

Consigliere
Mario Gamberucci sangimignano@libero.it